Under the Never Sky

by Veronica Rossi (Author)

Book Cover for Under the Never Sky

   Book 1   
Pages: 374



Aria has lived her whole life in the protected dome of Reverie. Her entire world confined to its spaces, she's never thought to dream of what lies beyond its doors. So when her mother goes missing, Aria knows her chances of surviving in the outer wasteland long enough to find her are slim.

Then Aria meets an outsider named Perry. He's searching for someone too. He's also wild—a savage—but might be her best hope at staying alive.

If they can survive, they are each other's best hope for finding answers.

Under the Never Sky Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Under the Never Sky
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: post-apocalyptic  fantasy  romance  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Under the Never Sky  (2011)
2.   Through the Ever Night  (2013)
3.   Into the Still Blue  (2014)
+   Roar and Liv  (2012)
+   Brooke  (2013)