Wildwood Imperium

by Colin Meloy (Author)

Book Cover for Wildwood Imperium

   Book 3   
Pages: 592

A young girl's midnight séance awakens a long-slumbering malevolent spirit...

A band of runaway orphans allies with an underground collective of saboteurs and plans a daring rescue of their friends, imprisoned in the belly of an industrial wasteland...

Two old friends draw closer to their goal of bringing together a pair of exiled toy makers in order to reanimate a mechanical boy prince...

As the fate of Wildwood hangs in the balance.

Wildwood Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Wildwood Chronicles
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Website: www.wildwoodchronicles.com
Tags: fantasy  fairy tales  magic  illustrated  adventure  nature 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Wildwood  (2011)
2.   Under Wildwood  (2012)
3.   Wildwood Imperium  (2014)