The Return of Zita the Spacegirl

by Ben Hatke (Author/Cartoonist)

Book Cover for The Return of Zita the Spacegirl

   Book 3   
Pages: 240

Zita the Spacegirl has saved planets, battled monsters, and wrestled with interplanetary fame. But she faces her biggest challenge yet in the third and final installment of the Zita adventures. Wrongfully imprisoned on a penitentiary planet, Zita has to plot the galaxy's greatest jailbreak before the evil prison warden can execute his plan of interstellar domination!

Zita the Spacegirl Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Zita the Spacegirl
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: graphic novel  cartoon  adventure  fantasy  science fiction  friendship 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Zita the Spacegirl  (2011)
2.   Legends of Zita the Spacegirl  (2012)
3.   The Return of Zita the Spacegirl  (2014)