I Am the Mission

by Allen Zadoff (Author)

Book Cover for I Am the Mission

   Book 2   
Pages: 432

He was the perfect assassin. No name. No past. No remorse. Perfect, that is, until he began to ask questions and challenge his orders. Now The Program is worried that their valuable soldier has become a liability.

And so Boy Nobody is given a new mission. A test of sorts. A chance to prove his loyalty.

His objective: Take out Eugene Moore, the owner of an extremist military training camp for teenagers. It sounds like a simple task, but a previous operative couldn't do it. He lost the mission and is presumed dead. Now Boy Nobody is confident he can finish the job. Quickly.

But when things go awry, Boy Nobody finds himself lost in a mission where nothing is as it seems: not The Program, his allegiances, nor the truth.

The riveting second book in Allen Zadoff's Unknown Assassin series delivers heart-pounding action and a shocking new twist that makes our antihero question everything he has believed.

Please Note: I Am the Mission has also been published under the titles The Mission, The Lost Mission, and Fearless.

Unknown Assassin Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Unknown Assassin
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: suspense  mystery  action  adventure  spy  romance 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   I Am the Weapon  (2013)
2.   I Am the Mission  (2014)
3.   I Am the Traitor  (2015)