Six of Crows

by Leigh Bardugo (Author)

Book Cover for Six of Crows

   Book 1   
Pages: 466

Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price – and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can't pull it off alone...

A convict with a thirst for revenge.

A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.

A runaway with a privileged past.

A spy known as the Wraith.

A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.

A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction – if they don't kill each other first.

Six of Crows Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Six of Crows
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 2
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  crime  friendship  magic  action  romance  mystery 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Six of Crows  (2015)
2.   Crooked Kingdom  (2016)