Verity Sparks and the Scarlet Hand

by Susan Green (Author)

Book Cover for Verity Sparks and the Scarlet Hand

   Book 3   
Pages: 336

Castlemaine, 1880. Verity is on holiday with Papa and her friends, but the fun soon comes to an end. A terrible crime has been committed. When Verity tries to investigate, her gift creates more mysteries than it solves. Why was a red glove left at the crime scene? Who is the ghostly woman following Verity? Is she connected to the kidnapping? Terrible secrets are being revealed. With her friends in danger, Verity needs all her courage and skill to solve the crime. But is that enough?

Verity Sparks Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Verity Sparks
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: historical  mystery  adventure  paranormal  family  culture 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Truth About Verity Sparks  (2011)
2.   Verity Sparks, Lost and Found  (2013)
3.   Verity Sparks and the Scarlet Hand  (2015)