The Folk of the Faraway Tree

by Enid Blyton (Author)

Book Cover for The Folk of the Faraway Tree

   Book 3   
Pages: 185

Jo, Bessie and Fanny are fed up when Connie comes to stay - she's so stuck-up and bossy. But they don't let her stop them having fun with their tree-friends, Silky, Moon-Face and the Saucepan Man. Together they climb through the cloud at the top of the Faraway Tree and visit the wonderful places there, the Land of Secrets and the Land of Treats - and Connie learns to behave herself!

Faraway Tree Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Faraway Tree
Reading level: 6+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: adventure  magic  fairies  illustrated  classic 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Enchanted Wood  (1939)
2.   The Magic Faraway Tree  (1943)
3.   The Folk of the Faraway Tree  (1946)