by Amanda Hocking (Author)

Book Cover for Switched

   Book 1   
Pages: 304
When Wendy Everly was six years old, her mother was convinced she was a monster and tried to kill her. It's not until eleven years later that Wendy discovers her mother might have been right. Then Wendy meets Finn Holmes: a mysterious guy who always seems to be watching her. Every encounter leaves her deeply shaken…though it has more to do with her fierce attraction to him than she’d ever admit. But it isn’t long before he reveals the truth: Wendy is a changeling who was switched at birth—and he’s come to take her home. With the help of Finn, Wendy finds herself in a world she never knew existed - a world both beautiful and frightening, and Wendy's not sure she wants to be a part of it.

Trylle Trilogy Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Trylle Trilogy
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  paranormal  romance  magic 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Switched  (2010)
2.   Torn  (2010)
3.   Ascend  (2011)