LA Candy

by Lauren Conrad (Author)

Book Cover for LA Candy

   Book 1   
Pages: 326
Nineteen-year-old Jane Roberts moves to L.A. with her best friend Scarlett for an internship. She plans to work and party hard, but an unexpected offer lands her the leading role in a television's hottest new reality series. With fame comes wealth, hot clothes and even hotter love interests – and Jane′s lapping it all up with her eclectic entourage of pals who are always up for a wild night out and the chance to get a piece of her spotlight. But soon Jane realizes everyone wants something from her, and nothing is what it seems to be.

L.A. Candy Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: L.A. Candy
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: romance  friendship  culture  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   LA Candy  (2009)
2.   Sweet Little Lies  (2010)
3.   Sugar and Spice  (2010)