A New Home for Cocoa

by RSPCA (Author)

Book Cover for A New Home for Cocoa

   Book 9   
Pages: 96

Cassie and Ben are rehearsing for a school concert and discover that their band mate Sophie has finally been allowed to get the kitten she has always wanted. But there are a lot of choices that need to be made. Where to get him from? What to look for? Never fear, Cassie and Ben are there to lend a hand.

RSPCA Animal Tales Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: RSPCA Animal Tales
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 10
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: adventure  animals  nature 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Million Paws Puppy  (2012)
2.   Ruby's Misadventures  (2012)
3.   Double Trouble  (2012)
4.   An Unexpected Arrival  (2012)
5.   Dog in Danger!  (2012)
6.   Fright Night  (2012)
7.   Lost in Translation  (2012)
8.   Race to the Finish  (2012)
9.   A New Home for Cocoa  (2012)
10.   Florence Takes the Lead  (2012)