The Mystery of the Cliff-Top Dog

by Kelly McKain (Author)

Book Cover for The Mystery of the Cliff-Top Dog

   Book 1   
Pages: 128
When Amy moves to White Horse Bay she can't wait to start her riding lessons at the local stables. There she meets fiery Leah, and soon the girls are caught up in their first adventure. Amy has spotted an injured dog stranded on a cliff and the owners are nowhere to be seen. With a terrible storm coming the girls need a plan, and fast – It's Animal S.O.S. to the rescue!

Animal S.O.S. Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Animal S.O.S.
Reading level: 6+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: animal  adventure  first chapter books  friendship  nature 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Mystery of the Cliff-Top Dog  (2012)
2.   The Haunted House Kittens  (2012)
3.   The Case of the Secret Pony  (2013)
4.   The Hidden Puppy Rescue  (2013)