Cherry Crush

by Cathy Cassidy (Author)

Book Cover for Cherry Crush

   Book 1   
Pages: 298

Cherry Costello's life is about to change forever . . .

She is moving with her father to Somerset where a new mum and a bunch of brand-new sisters await.

On Cherry's first day there she meets gorgeous Shay Fletcher; the kind of boy who should carry a government health warning. But Shay already has a girlfriend: Cherry's new stepsister, Honey. Cherry knows that Shay is trouble - but that doesn't mean they can't be friends. . . does it?

Cherry Crush includes delicious recipes, character quizzes and more!

Chocolate Box Girls Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Chocolate Box Girls
Reading level: 11+
Books in series: 11
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: family  friendship  girls  romance  school  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Cherry Crush  (2010)
2.   Marshmallow Skye  (2011)
3.   Summer's Dream  (2012)
4.   Coco Caramel  (2013)
5.   Sweet Honey  (2014)
6.   Fortune Cookie  (2015)
+   Chocolates and Flowers: Alfie's Story  (2014)
+   Bittersweet: Shay's Story  (2012)
+   Snowflakes and Wishes: Lawrie's Story  (2014)
+   Moon and Stars: Finch's Story  (2014)
+   Hopes and Dreams: Jodie's Story  (2014)