What Katy Did

by Susan Coolidge (Author)

Book Cover for What Katy Did

   Book 1   
Pages: 212

Gangly, quick-tempered Katy always means to be beautiful, beloved, and as good as an angel one day, but somehow her resolutions get forgotten or go horribly wrong. When an accidental fall from a swing seems to threaten her hopes for the future, Katy struggles to overcome her difficulties with the vitality and good humor she admires in her cousin Helen.

Katy Carr Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Katy Carr
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: classic  historical  culture  family 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   What Katy Did  (1872)
2.   What Katy Did at School  (1873)
3.   What Katy Did Next  (1886)
4.   Clover  (1888)
5.   In the High Valley  (1890)