Out of Sight, Out of Time

by Ally Carter (Author)

Book Cover for Out of Sight, Out of Time

   Book 5   
Pages: 294

The last thing Cammie Morgan remembers is leaving the Gallagher Academy to protect her friends and family. But when Cammie wakes up in an alpine convent and discovers months have passed, her memory is a black hole. The only traces left of Cammie’s summer vacation are the bruises on her body and dirt under her nails.

All she wants is to go home. But even the Gallagher Academy now holds more questions than answers as Cammie and her friends face their most difficult challenge yet. With only their training and a few clues to guide them, the girls go in search of answers on the other side of the world. But the Circle is hot on their trail and will stop at nothing to prevent Cammie from remembering what she did last summer.

Gallagher Girls Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Gallagher Girls
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 7
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: spy  adventure  comedy & humour  romance  mystery 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You  (2006)
2.   Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy  (2007)
3.   Don't Judge a Girl by Her Cover  (2009)
4.   Only the Good Spy Young  (2010)
5.   Out of Sight, Out of Time  (2012)
6.   United We Spy  (2013)
+   Double Crossed: A Spies and Thieves Story  (2013)