Molly Fyde and the Blood of Billions

by Hugh Howey (Author)

Book Cover for Molly Fyde and the Blood of Billions

   Book 3   
Pages: 362

It's been ten years since Molly last set foot on her birth planet, and this isn't how she'd imagined her homecoming. The sky is full of an invading fleet, one powerful enough to threaten the entire galaxy. The new family she has come to rely on – her crew of alien misfits and runaways – are scattered in three directions. As they struggle to reunite, events beyond their control seem to be driving more than just them apart: the universe itself may be torn asunder if the bond between these unlikely heroes is broken.

Bern Saga Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Bern Saga
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: science fiction  fantasy  adventure  romance  friendship 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Molly Fyde and the Parsona Rescue  (2009)
2.   Molly Fyde and the Land of Light  (2010)
3.   Molly Fyde and the Blood of Billions  (2010)
4.   Molly Fyde and the Fight for Peace  (2010)