Molly Fyde and the Fight for Peace

by Hugh Howey (Author)

Book Cover for Molly Fyde and the Fight for Peace

   Book 4   
Pages: 414

In just a few short weeks, a group of young orphans have come together to form a family. They have united in the most unlikely of alliances, finding strength in the tight bonds of friendship. In their individual cultures, these orphans were seen as children. At best, they were ignored by their elders. At worse, they are treated as nuisances, told what they could and could not do. But no one ever told them they couldn't save the universe. Nobody knew they would ever get the chance . . .

Bern Saga Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Bern Saga
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: science fiction  fantasy  adventure  romance  friendship 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Molly Fyde and the Parsona Rescue  (2009)
2.   Molly Fyde and the Land of Light  (2010)
3.   Molly Fyde and the Blood of Billions  (2010)
4.   Molly Fyde and the Fight for Peace  (2010)