Rebel Heart

by Moira Young (Author)

Book Cover for Rebel Heart

   Book 2   
Pages: 448

It seemed so simple: Defeat the Tonton, rescue her kidnapped brother, Lugh, and then order would be restored to Saba’s world. Simplicity, however, has proved to be elusive. Now, Saba and what remains of her family travel west, headed for a better life and a longed-for reunion with Jack. But the fight for Lugh’s freedom has unleashed a new power in the dust lands, and a formidable new enemy is on the rise.

What is the truth about Jack? And how far will Saba go to get what she wants? In this much-anticipated follow-up to the riveting Blood Red Road, a fierce heroine finds herself at the crossroads of danger and destiny, betrayal and passion.

Dust Lands Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Dust Lands
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: post-apocalyptic  fantasy  action  adventure  romance  family 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Blood Red Road  (2011)
2.   Rebel Heart  (2012)
3.   Ranging Star  (2014)