Verity Sparks, Lost and Found

by Susan Green (Author)

Book Cover for Verity Sparks, Lost and Found

   Book 2   
Pages: 348
Melbourne. 1879. Verity Sparks has found her father. But she has lost her gift - the ability to find lost things. Papa Savinov, eager for Verity to become a proper lady, sends her to the exclusive boarding school Hilltop House. But Verity is more interested in solving the case of the missing Ecclethorpe heiress. As the investigation deepens, danger and intrigue grow closer. Will Verity's gift return before it's too late?

A fantastic new detective adventure story from Australian author Susan Green.
Verity Sparks is a likable and charismatic character who young boys and girls with a taste for history and adventure will love to read about.

Verity Sparks Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Verity Sparks
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: historical  mystery  adventure  paranormal  family  culture 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Truth About Verity Sparks  (2011)
2.   Verity Sparks, Lost and Found  (2013)
3.   Verity Sparks and the Scarlet Hand  (2015)