by Lauren Conrad (Author)

Book Cover for Infamous

   Book 3   
Pages: 352

Madison Parker was willing to play the game to become a celebrity until she realized that being famous meant being a target. Unfortunately, quitting the spotlight isn't in the cards for her. Meanwhile, Madison's castmates Kate Hayes and Carmen Curtis are on the cusp of becoming bona fide stars, but will behind-the-scenes drama jeopardise their bright futures? As the three girls jockey for position on- and off-camera, they each discover that chasing their dreams almost always comes at a price.

Fame Game Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Fame Game
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: romance  friendship  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Fame Game  (2012)
2.   Starstruck  (2012)
3.   Infamous  (2013)