by Teri Terry (Author)

Book Cover for Fractured

   Book 2   
Pages: 432

How do you know where to go when you don't remember where you came from?

Kyla's memory has been erased,
her personality wiped blank,
her memories lost for ever.

Or so she thought.

Kyla shouldn't be able to remember anything. But she can - and she's beginning to realise that there are a lot of dark secrets locked away in her memories. When a mysterious man from her past comes back into her life, she thinks she's on her way to finding the truth. But the more she learns about her history, the more confusing her future becomes...

Slated Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Slated
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: dystopian  science fiction  fantasy  mystery  romance 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Slated  (2012)
2.   Fractured  (2013)
3.   Shattered  (2014)