The Crossing of Ingo

by Helen Dunmore (Author)

Book Cover for The Crossing of Ingo

   Book 4   
Pages: 2009

Sapphire, Conor and their Mer friends Faro and Elvira are ready to make the Crossing of Ingo - a long and dangerous journey that only the strongest young Mer are called upon to make.

No human being has ever attempted this thrilling voyage to the bottom of the world. Ervys, his followers and new recruits, the sharks, are determined that Sapphire and Conor must be stopped - dead or alive . . .

Ingo Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Ingo Chronicles
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  adventure  paranormal  magic  myth & legend 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Ingo  (2005)
2.   The Tide Knot  (2006)
3.   The Deep  (2008)
4.   The Crossing of Ingo  (2009)
5.   Stormswept  (2012)