Through the Ever Night

by Veronica Rossi (Author)

Book Cover for Through the Ever Night

   Book 2   
Pages: 342

Aria has struggled to build a life for herself outside Reverie. It hasn't been easy adjusting to life in the wilderness but that struggle has been worth it with Perry by her side.

But Perry has other challenges. His people are looking to him for answers. Answers about what happened to his nephew and what's happening to their world. And they don't trust the priviledged Aria, one of the enemy, in their midst.

Soon he'll be forced to chose between the tribe that looks to him for leadership and the girl that looks to him for love.

Under the Never Sky Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Under the Never Sky
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: post-apocalyptic  fantasy  romance  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Under the Never Sky  (2011)
2.   Through the Ever Night  (2013)
3.   Into the Still Blue  (2014)
+   Roar and Liv  (2012)
+   Brooke  (2013)