The Unmasking of Cinderella

by Cindy C. Bennett (Author)

Book Cover for The Unmasking of Cinderella

   Book 4   
Pages: 90

Amella Augustus has lived under her stepmother's cruel reign since her father's death. Then she meets the mysterious, enigmatic Dayla. Soon after she runs into Char—literally—and they strike up a friendship, spending time together at the only places Amella can escape her stepmother, Iona, the laundomat and the library.

Just when Amella begins to believe she's found her happily ever after, Iona pounces in and takes Amella away from Char, Dayla, and dreams of happiness. Now Amella must take charge of her own destiny, and make a decision that can either give her the peace she’s longed for...or return her to the misery she’s lived in for so long.

Enchanted Fairytales Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Enchanted Fairytales
Reading level: 11+
Books in series: 6
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: fairy tales  magic  romance  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Beautiful Beast  (2012)
2.   Red and the Wolf  (2012)
3.   Snow White  (2012)
4.   The Unmasking of Cinderella  (2013)
5.   The White Swan  (2013)
6.   Rapunzel Untangled  (2013)