Holy Crushamoly

by Thalia Kalkipsakis (Author)

Book Cover for Holy Crushamoly

   Book 7   
Pages: 112

When Phoebe is asked to join the debating team, she's surprised, but excited. She'll get to attend after-school debating meeting and competitions – all with her new teammate, and secret crush, Jagath.

But when Phoebe's dad makes it clear he doesn't like her hanging out with Jagath, she can't understand why. Does he know about her crush? Or is it something else?

Phoebe knew she'd have to stand up in front of a class to debate; she didn't realise she's have to stand up her herself, and everything she believes in.

Girl V the World Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Girl V the World
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 7
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: friendship  family  romance  school  comedy & humour  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Waiting For It  (2012)
2.   I Heart You, Archie de Souza  (2012)
3.   Things I Don't Know  (2012)
4.   It's Not Me, It's You  (2012)
5.   Invisible Me  (2013)
6.   How to Boost Your Profile  (2013)
7.   Holy Crushamoly  (2013)