Just One Night

by Gayle Forman (Author)

Book Cover for Just One Night

Companion book
Pages: 40

After spending one life-changing day in Paris with laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter, sheltered American good girl Allyson “Lulu” Healey discovered her new lover had disappeared without a trace. Just One Day followed Allyson’s quest to reunite with Willem; Just One Year chronicled the pair’s year apart from Willem’s perspective. Now, back together at last, this delectable e-novella reveals the couple’s final chapter.

Just One Day Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Just One Day
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  romance  culture 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Just One Day  (2013)
2.   Just One Year  (2013)
+   Just One Night  (2014)