Hell's Heroes

by Darren Shan (Author)

Book Cover for Hell's Heroes

   Book 10   
Pages: 256

In the gripping conclusion to the Demonata series, Grubbs bids his uncle Dervish an emotional goodbye, then returns to the world beyond with a blind, captive Kernel, to take the fight to the demon armies which are crossing more and more frequently. But he knows that his true foe is waiting for him in the universe of the Demonata. And he is also fairly certain that Bec has pledged herself to Lord Loss.

When Grubbs finally decides to face Lord Loss on his home turf, it is the start of the final ever war, in which the fate of our world and universe will be decided once and for all. The stakes have never been so high. The cost of failure has never been so deadly. And the three parts of the Kah-Gash have never been so fractured.

With heroes like this, who needs enemies?

Demonata Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Demonata
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 10
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: horror  fantasy  paranormal  action  magic  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Lord Loss  (2005)
2.   Demon Thief  (2005)
3.   Slawter  (2006)
4.   Bec  (2006)
5.   Blood Beast  (2007)
6.   Demon Apocalypse  (2007)
7.   Death's Shadow  (2008)
8.   Wolf Island  (2008)
9.   Dark Calling  (2009)
10.   Hell's Heroes  (2009)