Blast from the Past

by Meg Cabot (Author)

Book Cover for Blast from the Past

   Book 6   
Pages: 240

Allie's excited about her class field trip. She gets to ride on a bus, which she never gets to do because she lives so close to school that she actually has to walk there every day!

But then Mrs. Hunter announces that every student in Room 209 has been assigned a "buddy" for the day – from Allie's old 4th grade class at Walnut Knolls Elementary School, with whom Pine Heights Elementary is pairing up for the trip. And Allie's buddy just happens to be her ex-best friend Mary Kay, who betrayed Allie right before she moved! Allie is going to have to spend a whole day sharing an old-timey desk with a big crybaby!

Allie Finkle's Rules for Girls Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Allie Finkle's Rules for Girls
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 6
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: comedy & humour  school  family  friendship  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Moving Day  (2008)
2.   The New Girl  (2008)
3.   Best Friends and Drama Queens  (2009)
4.   Stage Fright  (2009)
5.   Glitter Girls and the Great Fake Out  (2010)
6.   Blast from the Past  (2010)