I Am the Traitor

by Allen Zadoff (Author)

Book Cover for I Am the Traitor

   Book 3   
Pages: 352

In the third and final installment in the Unknown Assassin trilogy, Boy Nobody is on the run from The Program and uncovers a secret about his past that forces him to decide where his loyalties lie.

The Program has sent Boy Nobody on countless missions, instructed to kill whichever target he was given. But now, after going rogue, he is on his own mission to rescue his friend Howard who was captured by The Program. Boy Nobody manages to free Howard as well as Tanya, a mysterious girl who was being held with him. Howard and Tanya help Boy Nobody collect information about his father, eventually revealing a dangerous secret that teaches Boy Nobody a valuable lesson -- he can't trust anyone.

Allen Zadoff packs the third book of the Unknown Assassin series with even more action, higher stakes, and mind-blowing reveals that will leave readers riveted.

Please Note: I Am the Traitor has also been published under the title The Traitor.

Unknown Assassin Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Unknown Assassin
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: suspense  mystery  action  adventure  spy  romance 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   I Am the Weapon  (2013)
2.   I Am the Mission  (2014)
3.   I Am the Traitor  (2015)