A World Without Princes

by Soman Chainani (Author)

Book Cover for A World Without Princes

   Book 2   
Pages: 434

Happily ever after? Not quite.

When Agatha secretly wishes she’d chosen a different happy ending, she reopens the gates to the School for Good and Evil. But the world she and Sophie once knew has changed.

Witches and princesses, warlocks and princes are no longer enemies. New bonds are forming; old bonds are being shattered. But underneath this uneasy arrangement, a war is brewing and a dangerous enemy rises. As Agatha and Sophie battle to restore peace, an unexpected threat could destroy everything, and everyone, they love—and this time, it comes from within.

School for Good and Evil Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: School for Good and Evil
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fairy tales  fantasy  magic  romance  school  comedy & humour 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The School for Good and Evil  (2013)
2.   A World Without Princes  (2014)
3.   The Last Ever After  (2015)