The Lost Treasure of Little Snoring

by Lyn Gardner (Author) Ros Asquith (Illustrator)

Book Cover for The Lost Treasure of Little Snoring

   Book 1   
Pages: 144

The Ghastly McNastys are the ghastliest, nastiest pirates ever to sail the seven seas! The only thing they love more than making people walk the plank into shark-infested waters is TREASURE!

So when a treasure map is found in the sleepy little village of Little Snoring, the pirate twins are on the hunt. But Tat and Hetty – two clever local kids – are also searching foor the lost treasure, And they aren't going to let two hornswoggling pirates get in their way...

Ghastly McNastys Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Ghastly McNastys
Reading level: 6+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: cartoon  comedy & humour  fantasy  adventure  seafaring 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Lost Treasure of Little Snoring  (2013)
2.   Raiders of the Lost Shark  (2014)
3.   Fright in the Night  (2014)