Fright in the Night

by Lyn Gardner (Author) Ros Asquith (Illustrator)

Book Cover for Fright in the Night

   Book 3   
Pages: 192

Those terrible pirate twins are at it again! Their relentless pursuit of treasure is causing all sorts of havoc in the seaside town of Little Snoring, and only youngsters Tat and Hetty – and their cat called Dog – have a chance of stopping them.

Ghastly McNastys Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Ghastly McNastys
Reading level: 6+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: cartoon  comedy & humour  fantasy  adventure  seafaring 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Lost Treasure of Little Snoring  (2013)
2.   Raiders of the Lost Shark  (2014)
3.   Fright in the Night  (2014)