Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined

by Stephenie Meyer (Author)

Book Cover for Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined

Companion book
Pages: 442

Written in honour of the Twilight's 10th anniversary, Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined is set in an independent, parallel universe where the roles of Bella and Edward, as well as many other characters, are drastically reversed. Readers will relish experiencing the deeply romantic and extraordinarily suspenseful love story of Bella and Edward through fresh eyes.

Twilight Saga Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Twilight Saga
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 8
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: paranormal  fantasy  romance 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Twilight  (2005)
2.   New Moon  (2006)
3.   Eclipse  (2007)
4.   Breaking Dawn  (2008)
+   The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner  (2010)
+   The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide  (2011)
+   Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined  (2015)
+   Midnight Sun  (2020)