The Thief

by Sophie McKenzie (Author)

Book Cover for The Thief

Companion book
Pages: 70
The Thief stars the four Medusa teens, Nico, Ketty, Ed and Dylan. Following the explosion that ended Hostage, the teens are sent to a boot camp in Spain – to learn some discipline, but also for their own protection. On the way there, the group are attacked and forced to carry out a high-risk diamond theft…

The Thief is a bonus Medusa Project companion story, originally written for World Book Day 2010 but no longer available to buy – download the full story exclusively here, for free. The events in this special story take place between Hostage and The Rescue, however, The Thief can be read as a stand-alone story.

Medusa Project Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Medusa Project
Reading level: 11+
Books in series: 7
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: action  suspense  crime  romance 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Set Up  (2009)
2.   Hostage  (2010)
3.   The Rescue  (2010)
4.   Hunted  (2011)
5.   Double-Cross  (2011)
6.   Hit Squad  (2012)
+   The Thief  (2010)