See How They Run

by Ally Carter (Author)

Book Cover for See How They Run

   Book 2   
Pages: 336

Digging up lost secrets is always dangerous.

For the past three years, Grace Blakely has been desperate to find out the truth about her mother’s murder. She thought it would bring her peace. She thought it would lead her to answers. She thought she could put the past to rest. But the truth has only made her a target.

And the past? The only way to put the past to rest is for Grace to kill it once and for all.

On Embassy Row, power can make you a victor or a victim; love can turn you into a fool or a fugitive; and family can lead you forward or bury you deep. Trust is a luxury. Death is a very real threat. And a girl like Grace must be very careful about which secrets she brings to light.

Embassy Row Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Embassy Row
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  suspense  mystery  crime  spy 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   All Fall Down  (2015)
2.   See How They Run  (2015)
3.   Take the Key and Lock Her Up  (2016)
+   Before the Fall : Arrival  (2015)