A Riddle of Green

by Isobelle Carmody (Author)

Book Cover for A Riddle of Green

   Book 4   
Pages: 256

When Little Fur loses touch with the flow of earth magic, she knows that she must regain it, whatever it takes. A visit to the prophetic Sett Owl makes it clear that Little Fur has to embark on the most dangerous of all her adventures and follow the dreams of a lemur. Accompanied by new companions including the lemur, a horde of lemmings, and a panther, Little Fur leaves the human city and sets out across the great salten sea. What Little Fur discovers about the past and the future on this most dangerous, yet most personal and rewarding journey, makes for an exciting and moving conclusion to this eco-fantasy quartet.

Legend of Little Fur Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Legend of Little Fur
Reading level: 6+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  adventure  animal  illustrated  nature 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Little Fur  (2005)
2.   A Fox Called Sorrow  (2006)
3.   A Mystery of Wolves  (2007)
4.   A Riddle of Green  (2008)