by Angie Sage (Author)

Book Cover for PathFinder

   Book 1   
Pages: 384

Tod has grown up a PathFinder, one of an ancient seafaring tribe. Her mother, who died when Tod was young, had a very different history. She was from a mysterious magykal desert-dwelling family. When Tod's father disappears she is not only alone, but soon finds herself swept into the path of an evil sorcerer. Now Tod must choose which of her pasts will help her to survive: PathFinder or Magician. Magyk will allow her to fight like with like, but her PathFinder heritage gives Tod something special – the edge.

Perfect for both established fans of the Septimus Heap series and readers coming to the world of Septimus Heap for the first time, 'PathFinder' is the first book in the Septimus Heap companion series, TodHunter Moon.

Magykal World of Todhunter Moon Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Magykal World of Todhunter Moon
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  magic  adventure  paranormal 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   PathFinder  (2014)
2.   SandRider  (2015)
3.   StarChaser  (2016)