Sugar and Spice

by Lisa Papademetriou (Author)

Book Cover for Sugar and Spice

   Book 3   
Pages: 240

Confession: Breaking up with my best friend is harder than I thought...

Hayley, her little sister, Chloe, and their mom have finally settled into their new home above their Gran's tea shop. But things at school aren't so peachy. Hayley's former best friend, Artie, is back in the picture and getting between Hayley and her new pal Meghan. Artie and Meghan are like oil and water – they just don't mix! This looks like another recipe for disaster!

Confectionately Yours Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Confectionately Yours
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  comedy & humour  family  friendship  school  cooking & baking 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Save the Cupcake!  (2012)
2.   Taking the Cake!  (2012)
3.   Sugar and Spice  (2013)
4.   Something New  (2013)