Something New

by Lisa Papademetriou (Author)

Book Cover for Something New

   Book 4   
Pages: 224

Confession: Everyone's heading for happily ever after... and leaving me behind!

Hayley’s life hasn’t exactly been a piece of cake, and now there’s even more change in store: an adorable new puppy, a possible new school, and a new baking challenge – a wedding cake for her grandmother’s big day! Too bad the puppy isn’t housebroken, the school is filled with ritzy girls, and Hayley’s practice cakes keep collapsing. With her friends and family pulling her every which way, it’s no wonder Hayley’s mixed up in madness!

Confectionately Yours Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Confectionately Yours
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  comedy & humour  family  friendship  school  cooking & baking 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Save the Cupcake!  (2012)
2.   Taking the Cake!  (2012)
3.   Sugar and Spice  (2013)
4.   Something New  (2013)