A Spoonful of Secrets

by Linda Chapman (Author) Kate Hindley (Illustrator)

Book Cover for A Spoonful of Secrets

   Book 2   
Pages: 168

After a difficult beginning, things are starting to look up for the Sugar & Spice Bakery. Business is good, and Hannah is excited about starting school with her new friends. But as school starts, Mia is acting strangely, and it looks as though things aren't going to be as easy as Hannah had thought.

Best Friends' Bakery Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Best Friends' Bakery
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  family  friendship  school  comedy & humour  illustrated  cooking & baking 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Sugar and Spice  (2014)
2.   A Spoonful of Secrets  (2014)
3.   Cupcakes and Contests  (2015)
4.   Birthdays and Biscuits  (2015)