Mollie Cinnamon Is Not a Cupcake

by Sarah Webb (Author)

Book Cover for Mollie Cinnamon Is Not a Cupcake

   Book 1   
Pages: 192

Mollie Cinnamon is stuck on the snoresville island of Little Bird with her great-granny while her tv-presenter mum, Flora films a new travel show. Mollie is bored, bored, bored until she makes friends at the magical Songbird Cafe. However disaster strikes when the cafe is threatened with closure.

Can Mollie and her new friends save the cafe?

Songbird Cafe Girls Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Songbird Cafe Girls
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  friendship  family  comedy & humour  girls  cooking & baking  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Mollie Cinnamon Is Not a Cupcake  (2015)
2.   Sunny Days and Moon Cakes  (2015)
3.   Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin  (2016)