Crooked Kingdom

by Leigh Bardugo (Author)

Book Cover for Crooked Kingdom

   Book 2   
Pages: 448

Kaz Brekker and his crew have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're right back to fighting for their lives. Double-crossed and left crippled by the kidnapping of a valuable team member, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope.

As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as jurda parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz's cunning and test the team's fragile loyalties. A war will be waged on the city's dark and twisting streets – a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of magic in the Grisha world.

Six of Crows Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Six of Crows
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 2
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  crime  friendship  magic  action  romance  mystery 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Six of Crows  (2015)
2.   Crooked Kingdom  (2016)