by Skye Melki-Wegner (Author)

Book Cover for Skyfire

   Book 3   
Pages: 350

What if you achieve everything you've dreamed of – and it turns into a nightmare?

Danika and her crew of refugees finally reach the Magnetic Valley. Will it be the safe refuge and land of freedom they had imagined? When a runaway girl is shot down before their eyes, Danika and her friends realise that this new land is no paradise. They must try to fit in at all costs – even if revealing their secrets will mean a death sentence.

The conclusion to the Chasing the Valley trilogy will reveal explosive surprises and terrifying new dangers.

Chasing the Valley Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Chasing the Valley
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: magic  action  adventure  dystopian  romance 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Chasing the Valley  (2013)
2.   Borderlands  (2014)
3.   Skyfire  (2014)