A Fine Welcome: Othello's Journey

by Taran Matharu (Author)

Book Cover for A Fine Welcome: Othello's Journey

Companion book
Pages: 12
Readers of the Summoner series by Taran Matharu, will know Othello as the brave dwarven classmate of Fletcher's at Vocans Academy. How Othello got to Vocans from his village, against all odds, is detailed in this exclusive e-short.

Summoner Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Summoner
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  paranormal  magic  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Novice  (2015)
2.   The Inquisition  (2016)
3.   Battlemage  (2017)
+   Origins  (2015)
+   A Fine Welcome: Othello's Journey   (2016)