Once Upon A Dream

by Liz Braswell (Author)

Book Cover for Once Upon A Dream

   Book 2   
Pages: 440

What if the sleeping beauty never woke up?

It should be simple – a dragon defeated, a slumbering maiden, a prince poised to wake her. But when said prince falls asleep as soon as his lips meet the princess', it is clear that this fairy tale is far from over.

With a desperate fairy's last curse infiltrating her mind, Princess Aurora will have to navigate a dangerous and magical landscape deep in the depths of her dreams. Soon she stumbles upon Phillip, a charming prince eager to join her quest. But with Maleficent's agents following her every move, Aurora struggles to discover who her true allies are, and moreover, who she truly is. Time is running out. Will the sleeping beauty be able to wake herself up?

Twisted Tales Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Twisted Tales
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 14
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: fairy tales  fantasy  adventure  magic  romance  myth & legend 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   A Whole New World  (2015)
2.   Once Upon A Dream  (2016)
3.   As Old As Time  (2016)
4.   Reflection  (2018)
5.   Part of Your World  (2018)
6.   Mirror, Mirror  (2019)
7.   Conceal, Don't Feel  (2019)
8.   Straight On Till Morning  (2020)
9.   So This Is Love  (2020)
10.   Unbirthday  (2020)
11.   Go the Distance  (2021)
12.   What Once Was Mine  (2021)
13.   Almost There  (2022)
14.   When You Wish Upon a Star  (2023)