Take the Key and Lock Her Up

by Ally Carter (Author)

Book Cover for Take the Key and Lock Her Up

   Book 3   
Pages: 326

The princess is dead. Long live the princess.

Centuries ago, the royal family of Adria was killed… or so everyone thought.

Now Grace Blakely knows the truth: There was one survivor, and that survivor's blood runs through her veins. This simple fact could cause a revolution – which is why some people will stop at nothing to keep it from coming to light.

There is only one way for Grace to save herself, save her family, and save the boy she loves. She must outmaneuver her foes, cut through the web of lies that has surrounded her for years, and go back to the source of all her troubles, despite the risk.

If she wins, she will inherit a throne. And if she loses, she will inherit the fate of all the dead princesses who came before her.

Embassy Row Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Embassy Row
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  suspense  mystery  crime  spy 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   All Fall Down  (2015)
2.   See How They Run  (2015)
3.   Take the Key and Lock Her Up  (2016)
+   Before the Fall : Arrival  (2015)