The Magic Faraway Tree

by Enid Blyton (Author)

Book Cover for The Magic Faraway Tree

   Book 2   
Pages: 205

Jo, Bessie and Fanny take their cousin Rick on an adventure he'll never forget to the magic Faraway Tree, where he meets Moon-Face, Silky the fairy and Saucepan Man, and visits all the different lands at the top of the Faraway Tree. Like the Land of Spells, the crazy Land of Topsy-Turvy, and the land of Do-As-You-Please, where the children ride a runaway train!

Faraway Tree Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Faraway Tree
Reading level: 6+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: adventure  magic  fairies  illustrated  classic 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Enchanted Wood  (1939)
2.   The Magic Faraway Tree  (1943)
3.   The Folk of the Faraway Tree  (1946)