by Sara Shepard (Author)

Book Cover for Stunning

   Book 11   
Pages: 306
In Rosewood four beautiful girls are haunted by a very ugly past. The pretty little liars want nothing more than to forget Alison DiLaurentis, their former best friend who tried to ruin their lives. But someone refuses to let her memory die. ‘A’ is still out there, lurking in the shadows and digging up the pretty little liars' newest secrets. Emily's reconnecting with an old flame, one baby step at a time. But is she headed toward true love or more heartache? Spencer's learning about the highs and lows of campus life on a trip to Princeton. A family secret could drive a wedge between Aria and Noel. Secret by secret, lie by lie, the girls get tangled in A's dangerous web. ‘A’ knows about everything, from their tiniest transgressions to the awful incident in Jamaica. Soon their tormentor will have enough ammunition to pull the trigger and end the pretty little liars, once and for all...

Pretty Little Liars Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Pretty Little Liars
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 18
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: mystery  romance  friendship 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Pretty Little Liars  (2006)
2.   Flawless  (2007)
3.   Perfect  (2007)
4.   Unbelievable  (2008)
5.   Wicked  (2008)
6.   Killer  (2009)
7.   Heartless  (2010)
8.   Wanted  (2010)
9.   Twisted  (2011)
10.   Ruthless  (2011)
11.   Stunning  (2012)
12.   Burned  (2012)
13.   Crushed  (2013)
14.   Deadly  (2013)
15.   Toxic  (2014)
16.   Vicious  (2014)
+   Pretty Little Secrets  (2012)
+   Ali's Pretty Little Lies  (2013)