Pretty Little Secrets

by Sara Shepard (Author)

Book Cover for Pretty Little Secrets

Companion book
Pages: 450
Rewind to junior year in Rosewood, Pennsylvania, to a winter break no one has ever heard about... Hanna, Emily, Aria, and Spencer are at peace now that Alison's murderer is in jail and ‘A’ is dead –they can finally relax. Little do they know there's a new ‘A’ in town...The number one rule of being an effective stalker: Get to know your prey. So I watch these liars day and night, keeping an eye on the trouble they get into, the messes they make, and the secrets they keep. What happens on holiday break stays on holiday break - right? But guess what. I saw. And now I'm telling.

A special companion book, taking place between ‘Unbelievable’ and ‘Wicked’, ‘Pretty Little Secrets’ is collection of short stories revealing the liars' never-before-seen misadventures over their junior-year winter break.

Pretty Little Liars Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Pretty Little Liars
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 18
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: mystery  romance  friendship 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Pretty Little Liars  (2006)
2.   Flawless  (2007)
3.   Perfect  (2007)
4.   Unbelievable  (2008)
5.   Wicked  (2008)
6.   Killer  (2009)
7.   Heartless  (2010)
8.   Wanted  (2010)
9.   Twisted  (2011)
10.   Ruthless  (2011)
11.   Stunning  (2012)
12.   Burned  (2012)
13.   Crushed  (2013)
14.   Deadly  (2013)
15.   Toxic  (2014)
16.   Vicious  (2014)
+   Pretty Little Secrets  (2012)
+   Ali's Pretty Little Lies  (2013)