by Amanda Hocking (Author)

Book Cover for Torn

   Book 2   
Pages: 356
When Wendy Everly first discovers the truth about herself – that she’s a changeling switched at birth – she knows her life will never be the same. Now she’s about to learn that there’s more to the story… She shares a closer connection to her Vittra rivals than she ever imagined and they will stop at nothing to lure her to their side. With the threat of war looming, her only hope of saving the Trylle is to master her magical powers – and marry an equally powerful royal. But that means walking away from Finn, her handsome bodyguard who’s strictly off limits… and Loki, a Vittra prince with whom she shares a growing attraction. Torn between her heart and her people, between love and duty, Wendy must decide her fate. If she makes the wrong choice, she could lose everything, and everybody, she’s ever wanted… in both worlds.

Trylle Trilogy Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Trylle Trilogy
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  paranormal  romance  magic 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Switched  (2010)
2.   Torn  (2010)
3.   Ascend  (2011)