by Amanda Hocking (Author)

Book Cover for Ascend

   Book 3   
Pages: 326

Wendy Everly is facing an impossible choice. The only way to save the Trylle from their deadliest enemy is by sacrificing herself. If she doesn't surrender to the Vittra, her people will be thrust into a brutal war against an unbeatable foe. But how can Wendy leave all her friends behind...even if it's the only way to save them? The stakes have never been higher, because her kingdom isn't the only thing she stands to lose. After falling for both Finn and Loki, she's about to make the ultimate choice...who to love forever. One guy has finally proven to be the love of her life – and now all their lives might come to an end. Everything has been leading to this moment. The future of her entire world rests in her hands – is she ready to fight for it?

Trylle Trilogy Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Trylle Trilogy
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  paranormal  romance  magic 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Switched  (2010)
2.   Torn  (2010)
3.   Ascend  (2011)